Mississippi Valley Fair Contest Winners

July 18, 2014   0  News  
  • Google+

IITI would like to congratulate our Fun Card Giveaway Contest winners. 

The winners are: 

Ramona Smith of Silvis, IL
Haley Cortez of Colona, IL 
Erica Murphy of Moline, IL 
Sara Doyle of Rock Island, IL
Dennis Croegaert of Moline, IL 
DeeAnn Sisam of Bettendorf, IA
James Mathiesen of Clinton, IA
Leslie Beert of Eldridge, IA
Timm Dalman of Davenport, IA 
Ross Grimm of Davenport, IA 

Each of you has on a pair of Fun Cards which are available for pick up at the Quad City Times Main Office located at 500 E 3rd Street Davenport, IA 

Thank you to all who participated, we hope you enjoy the Fair. 

There are 0 comments for this entry

Leave a comment